Singing V.1

Since I was a youth, I’ve always imagined myself singing infront of a live audiance. Their hands reaching out to me as I express my vocalization firmly to them, demanding they pay attention to me –and they do.

But in order to get to that dream, everyone has to start somewhere and this is right where I begin. With time perhaps you will watch me grow and nuture my dream into reality…

So here I am.

~ by dsngage on August 18, 2012.

3 Responses to “Singing V.1”

  1. YES! keep belting them out girly! the more confident in your own voice you are the better you will get! 🙂

  2. […] Vocals V.1 […]

Leave a Reply

 
