Aspiring

I never realized just how much effort went into playing an instrument until I practiced my vocals and violin. My arms are so tired from my first day of practicing that I feel like there is this heavy weight on my arms. It is also noticable that I’m sweating like a pig just from my vocal practicing alone. I can only hope it gets easier as time passes…

On another note.

I’ve decided to make a wall dedicated to my accomplishments and/or whatever inspires me to continue on this path. I think I will also attempt to get up very early in the day once my exams are over — we’ll see how well that goes.

I am going to advance in a way you’ve never seen before.

Hours of Practice:
Singing: 8:15pm-9:15 Pm
Violin: 8:00-8:15pm (Sad, I know. I think I got frustrated and tired though…)

~ by dsngage on August 21, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
